Planning Committee Members

Our volunteer planning committee determines the topics, content and speakers for KYHEC offerings. The planning committee members are:

Becky Yarrison, PhD
KYHEC Director
University of Kentucky Program for Bioethics

Kim Browning, MPH
KYHEC Coordinator
University of Kentucky Program for Bioethics

Mark Bell
Community and Patient Advocate
Harlan ARH Hospital

Hanan Budeiri, MD
Baptist Health Richmond

Elaine Greer, M.Div
Baptist Health Lexington

Sr. Judi Lambert, SND
Vice President, Mission Integration
St. Claire HealthCare

Joseph Mazzawi
Vice President of Mission
Our Lady of Bellefonte Hospital

Mark Yurchisin, MD
The Medical Center at Bowling Green